Carebear

Sometimes, the more you care for the individual the more it stresses you out.

I think it was a remarking failure for me to express how much I care for an individual. Yeah, sounds creepy and awkward to say this, but I think, it consumes me now more than ever.

Since I just had a nice ample amount of phone credits, I tried to ask my HHC if she had already had her lunch, and I think this sounds awkward when I tried to care to someone, yet, used to be the one who’s being taking cared of.

I’m not saying that HHC is a snob, she’s not. I think she’s not used to see me or even know me well (), and how do I care for a person. For quite sometimes, I used to send the same messages to the members of fam, and I think, they’re getting used to the same routines that I have-send some message/s or even giving them a ring or two.

I find it weird because, as much as possible I want to tell or even express how much do I care for an individual yet, there is something that pulling me back. I am not treating someone like a child, because it makes the learning experience toooo tedious and unchallenging. I am not sure if it is because I’m getting used to be an independent woman who can stand up with tides? Or just sensitive to be up for beat?

Leave a Reply

